[#Foodie traveller] Pane e cotoletta


La cotoletta is a slice of veal sirloin… fried in butter!

The Italian cuisine considers it Milanese, while the Austrian cuisine considers it a copy of the Wiener Schnitzel. La cotoletta is, then, at the center of an international dispute!!! Ahhahah I cannot believe it!

I find it very good, and I like to eat it with bread🙂

When I was a child, my mother made  me la cotoletta for a snack (sorry we are are Italian!).

Pane e Cotoletta

Pane e Cotoletta

Eaten at: Prague (kiosk in Vaclavske Namesti  – corner Vodickova Street)

Vote: 7/10 – Good, but fried in oil!

5 thoughts on “[#Foodie traveller] Pane e cotoletta

Cosa ne pensi?

