Another pastry shop in Milan: Pasticceria Martesana.


I’m greedy! I love sweets and the pastry shops obsess me!!

I would spend my life to swallow pastries, slices of cakes, pastries and biscuits. So I accept with pleasure the hard work of finding new addresses for you!

In January I visited about ten pastry shops.

Below another address, in Milan, for which it is worthwhile move your ass 🙂

Pastry desk

Pastry desk

PASTICCERIA MARTESANA  – ViaCagliero 14 – Milano

I recommend the cheesecake on tart with raspberry sauce and chocolate basket filled with cream and raspberry.

My pasticcino

My pasticcino

Awarded as the Best Italian Pastcceria in 2009, in 2011 it won the silver medal at the World Pastry Championships held in Lyon; Pastcceria Martesana welcomes you every day from 7.30 to 21. Here you can find delicious desserts, fantastic mignon, brioches and  gift ideas like handmade chocolate and cakes.

I can not wait to go back!!

One thought on “Another pastry shop in Milan: Pasticceria Martesana.

  1. Pingback: [#StreetFood] Brioche with apricot jam | Round Trip Ticket

Cosa ne pensi?

